Contact

We encourage collaborators to connect with our team

All Locations

Quadric QLD

We are available from Monday to Friday 8am till 5pm

31 Barry Pde

Fortitude Valley, QLD, 4006

+61 7 3275 0000

+61 7 3275 2205

Quadric NSW

We are available from Monday to Friday 8am till 5pm

69 Reservoir St

PO Box 1104

Surry Hills, NSW 1111

+61 2 8075 2421

+61 2 8076 1581

Quadric NT

We are available from Monday to Friday 8am till 5pm

Level 1 / 48-50 Smith St

PO Box 1782

Darwin, NT 1111

+61 8 8998 9624

+61 8 8312 6229

Quadric VIC

We are available from Monday to Friday 8am till 5pm

Unit 1110 / 125 Swanston St

Melbourne, VIC 3000

+61 3 8400 4937

Quadric Department Contacts

Ben Scott

Ben Scott

Corporate Social Responsibility

ben@quadric.com.au

+61 7 3275 0001

+61 7 3275 2205

Peter Kowald

Peter Kowald

Commercial & New Business

peter@quadric.com.au

+61 7 3275 0012

+61 7 3275 2205

JP Kennedy

JP Kennedy

Fitout & Construction

jpk@quadric.com.au

+61 7 3275 0011

+61 7 3275 2205

Gavin Thorley

Gavin Thorley

Special Projects

gavin@quadric.com.au

+61 7 3275 0021

+61 7 3275 2205

Cheryl Beckett

Cheryl Beckett

Account Enquiries

cheryl@quadric.com.au

+61 7 3275 0019

+61 7 3275 2205

Noel O’Connell

Noel O’Connell

HSEQ

noel@quadric.com.au

07 3275 0006

07 3275 2205

Brett Warner

Brett Warner

Optima Partitions

brett@quadric.com.au

+61 2 8075 2425

+61 2 8076 1581

Michelle Penn

Michelle Penn

General Enquiries

recept@quadric.com.au

+61 7 3275 0000

+61 7 3275 2205

Online enquiry

Fields marked * are mandatory.

Online enquiry